

Department of Anesthesiology

Residency Program — Match 2021





Karam Atli Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine



Javaughn Baker Meharry Medical College



Ludmilla Candido SantosEscola Bahiana de
Medicina e Saúde
Pública (EBMSP)



Rebecca ChenWashington
University in St. Louis
School of Medicine



Ryan DeAngelis Medical College of Wisconsin



Shourik DuttaUniversity of Virginia
School of Medicine



Shreya Goswami Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research



Sadia Karani
The University of
Texas Southwestern
Medical School



Michael Lopez Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University



Divya Mehta Government Medical College Chandigarh



Joseph Miller
University of
California, Riverside
School of Medicine



Rasheeq Nizam University of Virginia School of Medicine



Abigail Petersen
Uniformed Services
University of the Health
Sciences F. Edward Hebert
School of Medicine



Parita Sutaria University of Alabama School of Medicine



Andrew ThorsenBaylor College of
Medicine



Chideraa UkejeNorthwestern University
The Feinberg School of
Medicine



Chizoba Umesi Duke University School of Medicine



Jeffrey Wherritt
Kansas City University
of Medicine and
Biosciences College
of Osteopathic
Medicine



Dominique WilliamsMedical University
of South Carolina
College of Medicine



Mitsukuni Yoshida Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine * ASAP

JOINING CLASS OF 2025



Elizabeth Wong
Northwestern
University The
Feinberg School of
Medicine

* advanced-track resident joining as a CA-1 in July 2022