Update Anest-Users-Manual Group

April 8, 2019
4:00 am - 4:30 am

Remove these users from the Anest-Users-Manual group…

————
From: Branson, Randy
Sent: Monday, March 25, 2019 2:49 PM
To: Labbee, Nic
Subject: RE: Anest-Users group

2 weeks…..

From: Labbee, Nic <labbeen@wustl.edu>
Sent: Monday, March 25, 2019 1:51 PM
To: Branson, Randy <bransonr@wustl.edu>
Subject: FW: Anest-Users group

Randy,

Don said these users were given access to the Intranet temporarily. When should their access be revoked?

Thanks,
Nic

From: Shrum, Don
Sent: Monday, March 25, 2019 9:41 AM
To: Labbee, Nic <labbeen@wustl.edu>
Subject: Anest-Users group

Nick,

Below is a list of users that were originally added to Anest-Users and have now been added to Anest-Users-Manual

O’Neal, Sara <saraoneal@wustl.edu

Kang, Peter <peterkang@wustl.edu>; Already a member of ANEST-Users. I did NOT add to Anest-Users-Manual

Bedrick, Bronwyn <bbedrick@wustl.edu>;

Heary, Kartemus <hearyk@wustl.edu>;

Hickman, Leonard <lbhickman@wustl.edu>;

Hooker, Quenten <quenten.hooker@wustl.edu>;

Lyons, Patrick <plyons@wustl.edu>;

McEvoy, Aubriana <amcevoy@wustl.edu>;

Sekhon, Subhjit <s.sekhon@wustl.edu> WUSTLKey = sekhonsk

Don Shrum

Associate Systems Manager

Psychiatry/Anesthesiology Information Systems (PAIS)

Washington University School of Medicine

shrumd@wustl.edu

314-286-0870