

Department of Anesthesiology Residency Program — Match 2023





Cody BaileySouthern Illinois
University School of
Medicine



Patrick Candelaria
Drexel University
College of Medicine



Shea Carver University of Kansas School of Medicine



Michael Green Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara Facultad de Medicina Guadalajara



Jonathan Harper Spencer Fox Eccles School of Medicine at the University of Utah



Taylor Hathaway Indiana University School of Medicine



Dake HuangUniversity of Iowa
Roy J. and Lucille
A. Carver College of
Medicine



Monica Ketchum
Pacific Northwest
University of Health
Sciences College of
Osteopathic Medicine



Jane Kwon University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Medicine



Bradley LewisWilliam Carey
University College of
Osteopathic Medicine



Phuong NguyenMichigan State
University College of
Human Medicine



Shaan Patel
University of
Missouri-Kansas City
School of Medicine



Reid RedingUniversity of
Oklahoma College
of Medicine



Julia SaakUniversity of
Missouri-Columbia
School of Medicine



Andrew Schaffer Vanderbilt University School of Medicine



Karina ShahUniversity of
Missouri-Kansas City
School of Medicine



Bianca Szafarowicz
Arizona College of
Osteopathic Medicine
of Midwestern
University



Jennifer ToSaint Louis University
School of Medicine



Chiamaka Uche Ohio State University College of Medicine



Zameer Vaswani University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical



Peter WittlKansas City
University College of
Osteopathic Medicine



Zijing ZhangKansas City
University College of
Osteopathic Medicine