APP Leadership Announcement

We are excited to announce the appointment of Trish Wilkinson, ACNP-BC, as the Director of APP Clinical Operations within the Division of Critical Care Medicine in the Department of Anesthesiology. In tandem, we are pleased to also announce Sarah Cooley, AGACNP-BC, and Shawn Reynolds, MS, MSPAS, PA-C, EMCAQ, as Co-Assistant APP Directors.

Dr. Anne Drewry Appointed as Vice Chair in Anesthesiology

Dr. Anne Drewry, in addition to her current role as Division Chief of Critical Care, will be appointed as a Vice Chair in Washington University’s Department of Anesthesiology, effective July 1st 2021.