Dr. Robert Gereau, IV named Inaugural Vice Chair for Research

In this important new leadership role, Dr. Gereau will provide tactical and strategic guidance in relation to the complex, multi-faceted, and highly successful research enterprise within the Anesthesiology Department.

New Manager of Communications and Marketing, Patrick Yursik

patrick yursik

Patrick will be responsible for developing and leading the full scope of communications and marketing efforts, geared toward enhancing the Department’s visibility and reputation across its clinical, education, and research programs.