Michael  Avidan, MBBCh, FCA SA

Michael Avidan, MBBCh, FCA SA

Dr. Seymour and Rose T. Brown Professor of Anesthesiology; Head of the Department of Anesthesiology

Founding Director of the Initiative for Quality Improvement, Research and Informatics (INQUIRI)

Admin; Lauren LaChance

Mara  Bollini

Mara Bollini

Performance Improvement Consultant, QA/QI



Daniel  Helsten, MD

Daniel Helsten, MD

Associate Professor, Anesthesiology, Director of Informatics for INQUIRI

Ivan Kangrga, MD, PhD

Ivan Kangrga, MD, PhD

Vice Chair for Health System Liaison; Director of Quality and Safety for Perioperative Services

Admin; Erin Kennedy

Andrea Reidy, MD

Andrea Reidy, MD

Director of QA/QI; Attending Physician, Center for Preoperative Assessment and Planning (CPAP)

Amy Yelm

Amy Yelm

Patient Safety Coordinator